Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Three Rivers Team
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Lewannick Coffee morningRefreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Lawhitton churchFamily Service
09:30Lewannick ChurchHoly Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill ChurchMorning Worship
11:00Lezant ChurchBCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin ChurchCommunion Service
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:00Vine Fellowship GroupBarn Park Trebartha
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Lewannick Church Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton ChurchHoly Communion
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Lewannick Church Holy Communion
10:00North Hill ChurchFamily Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:00Vine Fellowship GroupBarn Park Trebartha
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service