Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Three Rivers Team
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning PrayerSaid Service
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30Lawhitton churchFamily Service
09:30Lewannick ChurchHoly Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill ChurchMorning Worship
11:00Lezant ChurchBCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin ChurchCommunion Service
Monday 4th December 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
09:30Lewannick Coffee morningRefreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Friday 8th December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning PrayerSaid Service
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30Lewannick Church Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton ChurchHoly Communion
Monday 11th December 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship GroupBarn Park Trebartha
Friday 15th December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning PrayerSaid Service
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30Lewannick Church Holy Communion
10:00North Hill ChurchFamily Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 18th December 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning PrayerSaid Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
09:00Lezant Church - Morning PrayerSaid Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship GroupBarn Park Trebartha
Friday 29th December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning PrayerSaid Service
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve