Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Sunday 8th July 201809:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 9th July 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 11th July 201819:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Sunday 15th July 201809:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 16th July 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 25th July 201819:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Monday 30th July 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
<< June 2018