Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201809:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 4th June 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Sunday 10th June 201809:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 11th June 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 13th June 201819:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Sunday 17th June 201809:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 18th June 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Monday 25th June 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 27th June 201819:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
<< May 2018