Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
<< April 2018