Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 4th March 201809:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 5th March 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 7th March 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
09:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Friday 9th March 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 11th March 201809:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 12th March 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 14th March 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Friday 16th March 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 18th March 201809:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 19th March 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 21st March 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Friday 23rd March 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Monday 26th March 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 28th March 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
<< February 2018