Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 4th February 201809:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 5th February 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 7th February 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
09:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Friday 9th February 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 11th February 201809:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 12th February 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 14th February 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Friday 16th February 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 18th February 201809:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 19th February 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 21st February 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Friday 23rd February 201809:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Monday 26th February 201809:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 28th February 201809:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
<< January 2018