Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 4th December 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
09:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Friday 8th December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 11th December 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Friday 15th December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 18th December 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Friday 29th December 2017 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
<< November 2017