Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
09:30Lewannick Coffee morning
Refreshments, conversation and even knitting. All welcome
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion

Worship with refreshments and converstion
10:00North Hill Church
Morning Worship
11:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
11:15South Petherwin Church
Communion Service
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
09:30Lawhitton Church
Holy Communion
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
10:00North Hill Church
Family Service led by Lay Reader Dr. Brian Davis and worship leaders
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00North Hill Church Morning Prayer
Said Service
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
<< December 2017